

## Islands of Lootverse



Lootverse is a fantasy parallel world encompassing six realms: The Great Empire, Royaume de Satoshi, The Medici Principality, The Isle of Talos, The Kingdom of Xbysl and El Territorio. Some of these areas are gifted with islands of exuberant nature and paradisiacal views. Each island has a specific shape and history behind its geologic formation, enriched by its fauna and flora. They can present the perfect opportunity for Lootizens to push the boundaries of imagination and create their personal piece of heaven in the metaverse.

Beyond mansions and exclusive beaches, residents can go further building incredible attractions and businesses, enhancing the value of their properties and fueling the in-world economy. Thus, these little gems of land must be seen as a subject of artistic and scientific exploration.

Lootverse has nine islands with 22 plots altogether, of which 15 plots are regular, while 7 of them are exclusive plots from Loot NFT and are reserved to be listed on special dates and occasions. Lootizens will be able to buy their land in the islands announced at Lootverse's official marketplace, Satoshi's Lounge, using our native cryptocurrency, LTT.

Meet the islands of Lootverse! Isle of Talos: Medea - 5plots Minos - 1 plot Europa - 1 plot The Medici Principality: Cretos Island - 7 plots (3 Reserved) The Great Empire: Triton Island - 4 plots (3 Reserved) Calypso -1 plot Thetis - 1 plot Thalassa - 1 plot (1 Reserved) Pontos Haven - 1 plot





















